Cold Creek County Live at The Ale House

Cold Creek County is a Canadian country rock group based in Ontario Canada. Its members are Doug Oliver, Josh Lester, Trevor MacLeod, Justin Lester, and Jordan Honsinger. They were founded in 2013 and signed to Sony Music Canada in 2014. Cold Creek County come by their name naturally. Cold Creek, which runs through the rolling hills, apple orchards and villages in central Ontario near locations the band members call home. Band members literally cross Cold Creek to get to each other's homes. Nestled in the rural in-betweens of Peterborough and Belleville, Ontario, Brandon Scott (Former lead vocals/acoustic guitar) calls Brighton, population 4,800, home. Drummer Doug Oliver is from nearby Hastings and its 1,200 population. Josh Lester (guitar/vocals) and Justin Lester (bass/vocals), the sons of bluegrass master Emory Lester, hail from the outskirts of Frankford, population 2,500. Lead guitarist Trevor MacLeod, the relative city slicker in the group, is originally from Stratford, Ontario, population 30,000. Jordan Honsinger (banjo, guitar, reso, vocals) is from Burlington, Ontario. They toured with Dallas Smith, Emerson Drive, Kira Isabella and Jason Blaine. They released their debut single, "Our Town", in April 2015. It was the most added debut single by a Canadian country artist. It has reached the top 10 on the Billboard Canada Country chart. It was written by Todd Clark and Gavin Slate.
VIP PACKAGE INCLUDES: Admission Meet Cold Creek County before the show Your picture with Cold Creek County Cold Creek County Exclusive Tour T-Shirt  

Détails de l'événement


4 avril 2019 • 19 h 30

Ale House & Canteen



Organisateur :

Ale House & Canteen